top of page
Search

14 Days to Healthier Bodies and Brains -- Join the At-Home Challenge!

Are you interested in working toward a healthier body and brain? Looking for new ways to be active this winter without leaving your home? This 14-day wellness challenge might be exactly what you need!



My name is Kathryn Kienholz, and I'm a senior Health & Human Performance and Spanish major at Emporia State University. I hope that you'll join me over the next fourteen days as I lead exercises designed to help you take better care of your body and brain! All of the sessions are under 20 minutes, and they don't require any fancy gym equipment; you already have everything you need at home.


You should check out my website here (www.kkienho1.wixsite.com/mysite) to learn more and get started!

64 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page